go to Top

Important Dates

Important Dates 

2nd semester, 2018-19

Application and recruitment

 

Date

Time

Briefing sessions

Jan 16 - 17, 21 - 22, 2019

12:45 pm - 1:45 pm

Application deadline:

Jan 22, 2019 (Tue)

3:00 pm

Interview period:

Jan 21 (Mon) – Jan 24 (Thur), 2019

Jan 21 & 22:

3:00 – 7:00 pm

Jan 23:

10:00 am – 7:00 pm

Jan 24:

2:00 – 7:00 pm


Training Day Camp and service reflection session


 

Date

Time

Briefing session

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Training day camp

Mar 2, 2019 (Sat)

10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Service reflection session:

Week of Apr 22, 2019

TBC




Specific service dates*

Study Support


Date

Time

Support Service:

Throughout the semesters

Depends on the availability of students

Inclusive Gatherings

Feb - Apr 2019

TBC

 

HEaRT @ cafe330 (2nd semester, 2018-19)

 

Date

Time

Orientation:

(Both baristas and cashiers are required to attend any one of the sessions.)

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)

6:00 - 6:30 pm

6:00 - 6:30 pm

6:00 - 6:30 pm

Coffee training

workshops:

(Baristas are required to attend ALL the training workshops.)

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)

6:30 – 8:30 pm

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)

6:30 – 8:30 pm

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)

6:30 – 8:30 pm

Feb 24, 2019 (Sun) 

9:30 am – 3:30 pm

Work Weeks:

Feb 25 – Apr 19, 2019 (7 weeks) (excluding the Reading Week and University holidays)

Individual work schedule will be announced on Jan 25, 2019 (Fri) earliest

At least 4 hours per week

Evaluation meeting:

Week of Apr 22, 2019

TBC


Relaxed Theatre (1st Semester, 2018 - 19)


Date

Time

Training: 

Oct 6, 2018 (Sat) 

2:30 - 4:30 pm

Dressed Rehearsal: 

7:00 - 9:00 pm

Show 1:

Oct 8, 2018 (Mon) (Cantonese)

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Show 2:

Oct 8, 2018 (Mon) (Cantonese)

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Show 3:

Oct 9, 2018 (Tue) (Cantonese)

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Show 4:

Oct 9, 2018 (Tue) (English)

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 

Guided Social Coaching

Student who wish to participate in Guided Social Coaching will be asked to provide their availability during interview.


*SEN PIN members have to attend the Training Day Camp and service reflection session apart from the specific service dates

Important Dates