go to Top

Contact Us

Campus Life (3/F, Meng Wah Complex)

Enquiries on Accommodation, Catering, Finances, Non-local Student Support and Study Abroad, Services to Student Representatives, Student Amenities, Societies and Activities and Visa Matters:

Enquiries on Chong Yuet Ming Cultural Centre:
Email: cymcc@hku.hk        Tel: 3917 1281       
     
2859 2305
2546 0184
cedars@hku.hk

9:00 am - 5:45 pm
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Careers and Placement (3/F, Meng Wah Complex)

Enquiries on Career Education, Training and Workshops, Career Consultation, and Professional Preparation Programme (PPP):

Enquiries on Job Posting, NETjobs, Internship, and Recruitment Events:

Enquiries on Graduate Employment Survey and Support: 

Enquiries on Entrepreneurship Support:

General Enquiries:
2859 2317
2559 5238
careers@hku.hk

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 5:45 pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Counselling and Person Enrichment (Room 301-323, Main Building)

Enquiries on Counselling, SEN (Special Educational Needs) Support and Person Enrichment Programmes:
3917 8388
2517 6394
cedars-cope@hku.hk

9:00 am - 5:45 pm
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Student Development (Room 216, Knowles Building)

Enquiries on Leadership Development Programme, 
Community Engagement Programme and Global Citizenship Programme
2857 8387
2857 1089
cedars-programmes@hku.hk

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 5:45 pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
NameTitleEmailTelephone
Dean of Student Affairs Office
Dr Eugenie LEUNGActing Dean of Student Affairsdosa@hku.hk2859 2306
Ms Candice CHEUNGChief Student Advising Officercandice3@hku.hk2241 5235
Ms Kali LISenior Secretarykali-yung@hku.hk2857 8393
Campus Life
Mrs Sylvia WONGDirector of Campus Lifesylchan@hku.hk2857 8301
Ms Irene YEUNGChief Student Advising Officer (Campus Life)olyeung@hku.hk2857 8303
Mr Alan NGAccommodation Manageralanhyng@hku.hk2219 4227
Ms Emily WONGSenior Student Advising Officer (Campus Life)eypwong@hku.hk2241 5236
Ms Lydia CHEUNGStudent Advising Officer (Campus Life)lydia430@hku.hk2859 2304
Mr Wenkie KOOStudent Advising Officer (Campus Life)wenkie@hku.hk2219 4858
Ms Sandy POONStudent Advising Officer (Campus Life)sandyps@hku.hk2857 8302
Ms Kathy WONGStudent Advising Officer (Campus Life)kathywcy@hku.hk 2219 4163
Mr Sam POONCatering Managerswhpoon@hku.hk2859 2285
Ms Susanna MAKFacilities Managerylmak@hku.hk2548 0074
Ms Kay LOHCultural Centre Manager (Chong Yuet Ming Cultural Centre)kayloh@hku.hk3917 1281
Ms Venus CHONGAssistant Centre Manager (Chong Yuet Ming Cultural Centre)vwschong@hku.hk3917 1281
Careers and Placement
Ms Jaime FUNGDirector of Careers and Placementjaime.fung@cedars.hku.hk2859 2303
Ms Josephine CHANChief Student Advising Officer (Careers)josephine.chan@cedars.hku.hk2241 5237
Ms Jacqueline LLOYDSenior Student Advising Officer (Careers)jackie.lloyd@cedars.hku.hk2219 4854
Ms Elisa YUSenior Student Advising Officer (Careers)elisa.yu@cedars.hku.hk2219 4228
Ms Catherine CHOIStudent Advising Officer (Careers)catherine.choi@cedars.hku.hk2241 5231
Ms Juliann HOStudent Advising Officer (Careers)juliann.ho@cedars.hku.hk2219 4229
Mr Julian TSANGStudent Advising Officer (Careers)julian.tsang@cedars.hku.hk2857 8392
Mr Noel CHANStudent Advising Officer (Careers)noel.chan@cedars.hku.hk2859 2302
Ms Tracy CHANExecutive Assistanttracy.chan@cedars.hku.hk2859 2303
Counselling and Person Enrichment
Ms Linda YEUNGActing Director of Counselling and Person Enrichmentekklesia@hku.hk3917 8381
Ms Esther CHEUNGClinical Psychologistcheungoc@hku.hk3917 8388
Dr Germaine FUNGClinical Psychologistgcmfung@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Ellery WUClinical Psychologistellerywu@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Cary WONGClinical Psychologistcaryw@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Joanna LAUEducational Psychologistlpc0324@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Heidi TSENG Counsellorheidit@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Yoki HUNGCounselloryokit@hku.hk3917 8388
Mr Brian LEECounsellorbrianlty@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Enid FUNGSenior Student Advising Officer (Counselling and Person Enrichment)eycfung@hku.hk3917 8382
Ms Alison LAMStudent Advising Officer (Counselling and Person Enrichment)ylam3871@hku.hk3917 4856
Dr Pamela TINStudent Advising Officer (Counselling and Person Enrichment)pamtin@hku.hk3917 5918
Ms Janice YUStudent Advising Officer (SEN Support)jmsyu@hku.hk3917 8225
Student Development
Ms Michele FOKSenior Student Advising Officer (Student Development)mcffok@hku.hk2219 4619
Ms Ada LEUNGSenior Student Advising Officer (Student Development)adaleung@hku.hk2241 5232
Ms Carol YUENStudent Advising Officer (Student Development)carolyky@hku.hk2219 4861
Ms Ivy WONG Student Advising Officer (University YMCA)ivycwong@hku.hk2859 8091
Ms Melissa WONGSecretarymklwong@hku.hk2857 8383
Technical Support
Mr Abby CHUNGIT and Multimedia Managerhkchung@hku.hk2857 8304

Contact Us