go to Top

Contact Us

Campus Life Section
(3/F, Meng Wah Complex)

Enquiries on Accommodation, Catering, Finances, Non-local Student Support and Study Abroad, Services to Student Representatives, Student Amenities, Societies and Activities and Visa Matters:
Email: cedars@hku.hk        Tel: 3917 2305

Enquiries on Chong Yuet Ming Cultural Centre:
Email: cymcc@hku.hk        Tel: 3917 1281           

General Enquiries:
3917 2305
2546 0184
cedars@hku.hk

9:00 am - 5:45 pm
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Careers and Placement Section
(3/F, Meng Wah Complex)

Enquiries on Career Education, Training and Workshops, Career Consultation, and Professional Preparation Programme (PPP):

Enquiries on Job Posting, NETjobs, Internship, and Recruitment Events:

Enquiries on Overseas & Mainland Internships / Programmes:
Email: careerspringboard@cedars.hku.hk

Enquiries on Graduate Employment Survey and Support: 

Enquiries on Entrepreneurship Support:

General Enquiries:
3917 2317
2559 5238
careers@hku.hk

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 5:45 pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Counselling and Person Enrichment Section
(Room 301-323, Main Building)

Enquiries on Counselling, SEN (Special Educational Needs) Support and Person Enrichment Programmes:
3917 8388
2517 6394
cedars-cope@hku.hk

9:00 am - 5:45 pm
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Student Development Team
(3/F, Meng Wah Complex)

Enquiries on Leadership Development Programme, 
Community Engagement Programme and Global Citizenship Programme
3917 8387
2857 1089
cedars-programmes@hku.hk

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 5:45 pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

General Education Team
(2/F, Pao Siu Loong Building)

Enquiries on General Education Programmes
3917 5044
2547 0592
gened@hku.hk

9:30 am - 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 6:15 pm
NameTitleEmailTelephone
Dean of Student Affairs Office
Dr Eugenie LEUNGDean of Student Affairsdosa@hku.hk3917 2306
Ms Candice CHEUNGChief Student Advising Officercandice.cheung@hku.hk3917 5235
Ms Kali LISenior Secretarykali-yung@hku.hk3917 8393
Campus Life Section
Mrs Sylvia WONGDirector of Campus Lifesylchan@hku.hk3917 8301
Ms Irene YEUNGChief Student Advising Officer (Campus Life)olyeung@hku.hk3917 8303
Mr Alan NGAccommodation Manageralanhyng@hku.hk3917 4227
Mr Wenkie KOOSenior Student Advising Officer (Campus Life)wenkie@hku.hk3917 4858
Ms Emily WONGSenior Student Advising Officer (Campus Life)eypwong@hku.hk3917 5236
Ms Sandy POONStudent Advising Officer (Campus Life)sandyps@hku.hk3917 8302
Ms Velda SHUStudent Advising Officer (Campus Life)shuvelda@hku.hk3917 2304
Ms Kathy WONGStudent Advising Officer (Campus Life)kathywcy@hku.hk 3917 4163
Mr Sam POONCatering Managerswhpoon@hku.hk2859 2285
Ms Comie HOFacilities Managercomieho@hku.hk2548 0074
Ms Kay LOHCultural Centre Manager (Chong Yuet Ming Cultural Centre)kayloh@hku.hk3917 1280
Ms Venus CHONGAssistant Centre Manager (Chong Yuet Ming Cultural Centre)vwschong@hku.hk3917 1281
Careers and Placement Section
Ms Jaime FUNGDirector of Careers and Placementjaimefsy@hku.hk3917 0182
Ms Josephine CHANChief Student Advising Officer (Careers)jochan@hku.hk3917 5237
Ms Jacqueline LLOYDSenior Student Advising Officer (Careers)jacqueline8@hku.hk3917 4854
Ms Elisa YUSenior Student Advising Officer (Careers)elisayu@hku.hk3917 4228
Ms Catherine CHOIStudent Advising Officer (Careers)catherine.choi@hku.hk3917 5231
Ms Juliann HOStudent Advising Officer (Careers)juliannho@hku.hk3917 4229
Mr Jacky TSANGStudent Advising Officer (Careers)jackyt@hku.hk3917 2302
Mr Julian TSANGStudent Advising Officer (Careers)julian.tsang@hku.hk3917 8392
Counselling and Person Enrichment Section
Dr Linda YEUNGDirector of Counselling and Person Enrichmentlinda.yeung@hku.hk3917 8381
Ms Esther CHEUNGClinical Psychologistcheungoc@hku.hk3917 8388
Dr Germaine FUNGClinical Psychologistgcmfung@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Ellery WUClinical Psychologistellerywu@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Joanna LAUEducational Psychologistlpc0324@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Bowie SIUClinical Psychologistsiubowie@hku.hk3917 8388
Mr Philip LIClinical Psychologistlihk@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Venus WONGClinical Psychologistvwut@hku.hk39178388
Ms Cassie RONGClinical Psychologistyungrr@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Heidi TSENG Counsellorheidit@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Yoki HUNGCounselloryokit@hku.hk3917 8388
Mr Brian LEECounsellorbrianlty@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Stephanie TANGCounsellorsteptkm@hku.hk3917 8388
Ms Enid FUNGChief Student Advising Officer (Counselling and Person Enrichment)eycfung@hku.hk3917 8382
Ms Alison LAMStudent Advising Officer (Counselling and Person Enrichment)ylam3871@hku.hk3917 4856
Ms Elaine AUStudent Advising Officer (SEN Support)auyatnam@hku.hk3917 1475
Ms Suki LAMStudent Advising Officer (Counselling and Person Enrichment)sukilcw@hku.hk3917 5918
Ms Emily HUNGStudent Advising Officer (SEN Support)emilyhwk@hku.hk3917 1489
Student Development Team
Dr. Eugenie LEUNG Headdosa@hku.hk3917 2306
Ms Michele FOKSenior Student Advising Officer (Student Development)mcffok@hku.hk3917 4619
Ms Ada LEUNGSenior Student Advising Officer (Student Development)adaleung@hku.hk3917 5232
Ms Carol YUENStudent Advising Officer (Student Development)carolyky@hku.hk3917 4861
Ms Daphne MOKProject Officer (UNI-Y)dapcwmok@hku.hk3917 8091
Ms Melissa WONGSecretarymklwong@hku.hk3917 8383
General Education Team
Dr. Chi-Chung WONGHeadccchoice@hku.hk3917 5041
Ms Celeste SHAISenior Programme Officercymshai@hku.hk3917 5045
Ms Rebecca HOProgramme Officerhofyr@hku.hk3917 5043
Ms Beatrice LIUProgramme Officerbliu@hku.hk3917 4458
Technical Support
Mr Abby CHUNGIT and Multimedia Managerhkchung@hku.hk3917 8304

Contact Us