image
Campus Life

Links to Student Associations

Postgraduate Student Association (PGSA)

PGSA
PGSA
Email

Hong Kong University Students' Union(HKUSU)

HKUSU
Email

Independent Clubs Association, HKUSU

ICA
ICA
Email

Cultural Association, HKUSU

ICA
Email

Sports Association, HKUSU

Email
 

 


ICA Clubs (c/o HKUSU)

AIESEC-LC-HKU

info@aiesechku.org

Astronomy Club

suastro@hku.hk

Buddhist Studies Society

hkusubuddhist@gmail.com

Catholic Society

hkukatso@hku.hk

China Education Association

sucec@hku.hk

China Study Society

hkusucss@gmail.com

Christian Association

cahkusu@gmail.com

Christian Choir

hkuchristianchoir@gmail.com

Computer Society

compsoc.hkusu@gmail.com

Golden - Z Club

goldenz@hku.hk

Greenwoods

grnwoods@hku.hk

Investment Society

ishku@hku.hk

Life Planet

lifeplanet.hkusu@gmail.com

Muslim Students' Association

msa.hkusu@gmail.com

Rotaract Club

47rotaracthkusu@gmail.com

Social Service Group

hkusussg@gmail.com

The Hong Kong Award of Young People

hkuayp@hku.hk

The Ramblers' Club

ramblers@hku.hk

Weapons & Tactics Association

wta.hkusu@gmail.com

World University Service

wushk@hku.hk

Associations directly under Union Council

Campus TV

hkucampustv@gmail.com

Undergrad

undgrad@hku.hk

Under Cultural Association

Art Club

artclubhkusu@gmail.com

Bridge Club

bridge@hku.hk

Calligraphy Society

calligraphyhkusu@gmail.com

Chess and Boardgames Club

chesssoc@gmail.com

Chinese Orchestra

chinorch@hku.hk

Dancing Club

dance@hku.hk

Debating Society

debatingsocietyhkusu@gmail.com

Drama Society

dramasoc@hku.hk

Film Society

filmsoc@hku.hk

Magic Club

magic@hku.hk

Music Club

hkumusicclub@gmail.com

Photographic Society

Photosoc@hku.hk

The Animation and Comics Association

acabox@hku.hk

Union Choir

suchoir@hku.hk

Union Philharmonic Orchestra

upohkusu@hku.hk

Youth Literary Award Association

ylaa@hku.hk

Sports Associations Clubs

Archery Club

archery.hku@gmail.com

Athletics Club

athletic@hku.hk

Badminton Club

hkubadmintonclub@gmail.com

Basketball Club

---

Chinese Martial Arts Club

hkucma@gmail.com

Dragon Boat Club

hkudragonboat@gmail.com

Fencing Club

fencing@hku.hk

Football Club

footballclubhkusu@gmail.com

Handball Club

hku.handballclub@gmail.com

Hockey Club

hockeyclubhkusu@gmail.com

Judo Club

judoclub@hku.hk

Karate Club

karatehku@gmail.com

Kendo Club

kendo@hku.hk

Lacrosse Club

hkulaxclub.echua@gmail.com

Netball Club

netball@hku.hk

Rowing Club

rowclub@hku.hk

Rugby Football Club

info@hkurugby.com

Softball Club

softball@hku.hk

Sport Climbing Club

climbing@hku.hk

Squash Rackets Club

squash@hku.hk

Swimming Club

hkususc@gmail.com

Table-tennis Club

tableten@hku.hk

Taekwondo Club

hku.taekwondo@gmail.com

Tennis Club

tennis@hku.hk

Volleyball Club

volleybl@hku.hk

Students' Associations of Residential Halls (c/o HKUSU)

Lady Ho Tung Hall Students' Association

lhthsa@hku.hk

Lee Hysan Hall Students' Association

lhhall@hku.hk

Lee Shau Kee Hall Students' Association

lskhall@hku.hk

Morrison Hall Students' Association

morrison@hku.hk

R.C. Lee Hall Students' Association

rclhsaexco@gmail.com

Ricci Hall Students' Association

rhsa@hku.hk

Simon K.Y. Lee Hall Students' Association

skyhall@hku.hk

St. John's College Students' Association

sjcsa@stjohns.hk

Starr Hall Students' Association

starr@hku.hk

Suen Chi Sun Students' Association

suenchisunhall.sa@gmail.com

Swire Hall Students' Association

swire@hku.hk

University Hall Students' Association

uhall@hku.hk

Wei Lun Hall Students' Association

weilun@hku.hk

Students' Associations of Non-Residential Halls (c/o HKUSU)


Hornell Hall Students' Association

hornell@hku.hk

Lee Chi Hung Hall Students' Association

lchhsa@hku.hk

Faculty Societies (c/o HKUSU)

Architectural Society

archsoc@hku.hk

Arts Association

artsasso@hku.hk

Business & Economics Association

beahkusu@hku.hk

Dental Society

dentsoc@hku.hk

Education Society

edusoc@hku.hk

Engineering Society

enginsoc@hku.hk

Law Association

lawassn@hku.hk

Medical Society

exco@medsoc.org.hk

Science Society

scisoc@hku.hk

Social Sciences Society

ssshkusu@hku.hk

Departmental Societies 

Under Architectural Society

Architectural Conservation Association

aca.acp.hku@gmail.com

Architectural Students' Association

asa.arch.hku@gmail.com

Surveying Society

survsoc@hku.hk

 

Under Arts Association

American Society

amersoc@hku.hk

Chinese Society

chinsochku@gmail.com

English Society

engsoc@hku.hk

Fine Arts Society

hkufinearts@gmail.com

French Society

francais@hku.hk

German Association

german@hku.hk

History Society

hiso@hku.hk

Japanese Society

jaso@hku.hk

Korean Society

koreansocietyhku@gmail.com

Linguistics Society

lingsoc@hku.hk

Music Society

muso@hku.hk

Society of Comparative Literature

scomplit@hku.hk

Spanish Society

spanishsochku@gmail.com

 

Under Business & Economics Association

Business Association

hkuba@hku.hk

Economics & Finance Society

efs@hku.hk

Information Systems Association

hkuisa@hku.hk

 

Under Engineering Society

Civil Engineering Society

civilsoc@hku.hk

Computer Science Association

csa@cs.hku.hk

Electrical and Electronic Engineering Association

eeea@eee.hku.hk

Industrial Engineering Association

hkuiea@hku.hk

Mechanical Engineering Society

hkumes@hku.hk

Medical Engineering Society

medes@hku.hk

 

Under Medical Society

Biomedical Sciences Society

hku.bmss@gmail.com

Chinese Medicine Society

cmedsoc@hku.hk

Nursing Society

nursoc@hku.hk

Pharmacy Society

pharmsoc@hku.hk

 

Under Science Society

Biochemistry Society

bocsoc@hku.hk

Biological Sciences Society

bioscsoc@hku.hk

Chemistry Society

chemsoc@hku.hk

Environmental Life Science Society

elsshku@hku.hk

Food and Nutritional Science Society

foodsoc@hku.hk

Mathematics Society

mathsoc@hku.hk

Statistics and Actuarial Science Society

sass@hku.hk

 

Under Social Sciences Society

Geographical, Geological and Archaeological Society

ggas@hku.hk

Politics and Public Administration Association

ppaa@hku.hk

Psychology Society

psysoc@hku.hk

Social Work & Social Administration Society

sowksoc@hku.hk

Sociology Society

socisoc@hku.hk

 

Others

Chinese Students & Scholars Association

hkucssa@hotmail.com

Chinese Students & Scholars Association Undergraduate Department

CSSAUD@hku.hk

Student Societies and Activities