go to Top

Links to Student Associations

Postgraduate Student Association (PGSA)
PGSA Facebook
PGSA Homepage
PGSA Email
Independent Clubs Association
Independent Clubs Association Facebook
Independent Clubs Association Homepage
Independent Clubs Association Email
Cultural Association
Cultural Association Facebook
Cultural Association Homepage
Cultural Association Email
Sports Association
Sports Association Facebook
Sports Association Homepage
Sports Association Email
 

Independent Clubs 

AIESEC-LC-HKUaiesec-lc-hku.hkusu@aiesec.net
Astronomy Clubsuastro@hku.hk
Buddhist Studies Societyhkusubuddhist@gmail.com
Catholic Societyhkukatso@hku.hk
China Education Associationsusec@hku.hk
China Study Societyhkusucss@gmail.com
Christian Associationcahkusu@gmail.com
Christian Choirhkuchristianchoir@gmail.com
Computer Societycompsoc.hkusu@gmail.com
Golden Z Clubgoldenz@hku.hk
Greenwoodsgrnwoods@hku.hk
Investment Societyishku@hku.hk
Life Planetlifeplanet.hkusu@gmail.com
Muslim Students' Associationmsa.hkusu@gmail.com
Prime Care (HK)pchk@hku.hk
Rotaract Club52rotaracthkusu@gmail.com
Social Service Grouphkusussg@gmail.com
The Hong Kong Award of Young Peoplehkuayp@hku.hk
The Ramblers' Clubramblers@hku.hk
Weapons & Tactics Associationwtahkusu@hku.hk
World University Servicewushk@hku.hk

Media Groups

Campus TVhkucampustv@gmail.com
Undergradundgrad@hku.hk

Cultural Clubs

Art Clubartclubhkusu@gmail.com
Bridge Clubbridge@hku.hk
Calligraphy Societycalligraphyhkusu@gmail.com
Chess and Boardgames Clubchesssoc@gmail.com
Chinese Orchestrachinorch@hku.hk
Dancing Clubdance@hku.hk
Drama Societydramasoc@hku.hk
Film Societyfilmsoc@hku.hk
Magic Clubmagic@hku.hk
Music Clubhkumusicclub@gmail.com
Photographic Societyphotosoc@hku.hk
The Animation and Comics Associationacabox@hku.hk
The Hong Kong University Students' Union Choir
suchoir@hku.hk
The Hong Kong University Philharmonic Orchestra
upohkusu@hku.hk
Youth Literary Award Associationylaa@hku.hk

Sports Clubs

Archery Clubarchery.hku@gmail.com
Athletics Clubathletic@hku.hk
Badminton Clubhkubadmintonclub@gmail.com
Basketball Clubhkubasketballclub@gmail.com
Chinese Martial Arts Clubhkucma@gmail.com
Dragon Boat Clubhkudragonboat@gmail.com
Football Clubfootballclubhkusu@gmail.com
Handball Clubhku.handballclub@gmail.com
Hockey Clubhockeyclubhkusu@gmail.com
Judo Clubjudoclub@hku.hk
Karate Clubkaratehku@gmail.com
Kendo Clubkendo@hku.hk
Lacrosse Clublacrosse@hku.hk
Netball Clubnetball@hku.hk
Rowing Clubrowclub@hku.hk
Rugby Football Clubhkurugbyfootballclub@gmail.com
Softball Clubsoftball@hku.hk
Sport Climbing Clubclimbing@hku.hk
Squash Rackets Clubsquash@hku.hk
Swimming Clubhkususc@gmail.com
Table-tennis Clubtableten@hku.hk
Taekwondo Clubhku.taekwondo@gmail.com
Tennis Clubtennis@hku.hk
Volleyball Clubvolleybl@hku.hk

Students' Associations of Residential Halls

Lady Ho Tung Hall Students' Associationlhthsa@hku.hk
Lee Hysan Hall Students' Associationlhhall@hku.hk
Lee Shau Kee Hall Students' Associationlskhall@hku.hk
Morrison Hall Students' Associationmorrison@hku.hk
R.C. Lee Hall Students' Associationrclhsaexco@gmail.com
Ricci Hall Students' Associationriccihall.ev@gmail.com
Simon K.Y. Lee Hall Students' Associationskyhall@hku.hk
St. John's College Students' Associationstjohns.sa@gmail.com
Starr Hall Students' Associationstarrhall.gemini@gmail.com
Suen Chi Sun Students' Associationsuenchisunhall.sa@gmail.com
Swire Hall Students' Associationswire@hku.hk
University Hall Students' Associationuhall@hku.hk
Wei Lun Hall Students' Associationweilunsa@hku.hk

Students' Associations of Non-Residential Halls 

Hornell Hall Students' Associationhornell@hku.hk
Lee Chi Hung Hall Students' Associationlchhsa@hku.hk

Faculty Societies 

Architectural Societyarchsoc@hku.hk
Arts Associationartsasso@hku.hk
Business & Economics Associationbeahkusu@hku.hk
Dental Societydentsoc@hku.hk
Education Societyedusoc@hku.hk
Engineering Societyenginsoc@hku.hk
Law Associationlawassn@hku.hk
Medical Societyexco@medsoc.org.hk
Science Societyscisoc@hku.hk
Social Sciences Societyssshkusu@hku.hk

Academic Societies 

Under Architectural Society

Surveying Societysurvsoc@hku.hk

Under Arts Association

Art History Societyhkuarthistory@gmail.com
Chinese Society
chinsochku@gmail.com
English Society
engsoc@hku.hk
French Societyfrancais@hku.hk
German Associationgerman@hku.hk
History Societyhiso@hku.hk
Japanese Societyjaso@hku.hk
Korean Societykoreansocietyhku@gmail.com
Linguistics Societylingsoc@hku.hk
Music Societymuso@hku.hk
Society of Comparative Literaturescomplit@hku.hk
Spanish Societyspansoc@hku.hk

Under Business & Economics Association

Business Associationhkuba@hku.hk
Economics & Finance Societyefs@hku.hk
Information Systems Association
hkuisa@hku.hk

Under Engineering Society

Civil Engineering Societycivilsoc@hku.hk
Computer Science Associationcsa@cs.hku.hk
Electrical and Electronic Engineering Associationeeea@eee.hku.hk
Industrial Engineering Associationhkuiea@hku.hk
Mechanical Engineering Societyhkumes@hku.hk
Medical Engineering Societymedes@hku.hk

Under Medical Society

Biomedical Sciences Societyhku.bmss@gmail.com
Chinese Medicine Societycmedsoc@hku.hk
Nursing Societynursoc@hku.hk
Pharmacy Societypharmsoc@hku.hk

Under Science Society

Biochemistry Societybocsoc@hku.hk
Biological Sciences Societybioscsoc@hku.hk
Chemistry Societychemsoc@hku.hk
Ecology & Biodiversity Societyebshku@hku.hk
Food and Nutritional Science Societyfoodsoc@hku.hk
Mathematics Societymathsoc@hku.hk
Statistics and Actuarial Science Societysass@hku.hk

Under Social Sciences Society

Geographical, Geological and Archaeological Societyggas@hku.hk
Politics and Public Administration Associationppaa@hku.hk
Psychology Societypsysoc@hku.hk
Social Work & Social Administration Societysowksoc@hku.hk
Sociology Societysocisoc@hku.hk

 

Others

Chinese Students & Scholars Association
hkucssa@hotmail.com
Chinese Students & Scholars Association Undergraduate DepartmentCSSAUD@hku.hk

Links to Student Associations