go to Top

Links to Student Associations

Postgraduate Student Association (PGSA)
PGSA
PGSA
Email

Hong Kong University Students' Union(HKUSU)

HKUSU
Email
Independent Clubs Association, HKUSU 
ICA
ICA
Email
Cultural Association, HKUSU
ICA
Email
Sports Association, HKUSU
Email
 

 


ICA Clubs (c/o HKUSU)

AIESEC-LC-HKUinfo@aiesechku.org
Astronomy Clubsuastro@hku.hk
Buddhist Studies Societyhkusubuddhist@gmail.com
Catholic Societyhkukatso@hku.hk
China Education Associationsusec@hku.hk
China Study Societyhkusucss@gmail.com
Christian Associationcahkusu@gmail.com
Christian Choirhkuchristianchoir@gmail.com
Computer Societycompsoc.hkusu@gmail.com
Golden - Z Clubgoldenz@hkusu.hk
Greenwoodsgrnwoods@hku.hk
Investment Societyishku@hku.hk
Life Planetlifeplanet.hkusu@gmail.com
Muslim Students' Associationmsa.hkusu@gmail.com
Rotaract Club46rotaracthkusu@gmail.com
Social Service Grouphkusussg@gmail.com
The Hong Kong Award of Young Peoplehkuayp@hku.hk
The Ramblers' Clubramblers@hku.hk
Weapons & Tactics Associationwta.hkusu@gmail.com
World University Servicewushk@hku.hk

Associations directly under Union Council

Campus TVhkuctv1516@gmail.com
Undergradundgrad@hku.hk

Under Cultural Association

Art Clubartclubhkusu@gmail.com
Bridge Clubbridge@hku.hk
Calligraphy Societycalligraphyhkusu@gmail.com
Chess and Boardgames Clubchesssoc@gmail.com
Chinese Orchestrachinorch@hku.hk
Dancing Clubdance@hku.hk
Debating Societydebatingsocietyhkusu@gmail.com
Drama Societydramasoc@hku.hk
Film Societyfilmsoc@hku.hk
Magic Clubmagic@hku.hk
Music Clubhkumusicclub@gmail.com
Photographic SocietyPhotosoc@hku.hk
The Animation and Comics Associationacabox@hku.hk
Union Choirsuchoir@hku.hk
Union Philharmonic Orchestraupohkusu@hku.hk
Youth Literary Award Associationylaa@hku.hk

Sports Associations Clubs

Archery Clubarchery.hku@gmail.com
Athletics Clubathletic@hku.hk
Badminton Clubhkubadmintonclub@gmail.com
Basketball Club---
Chinese Martial Arts Clubhkucma@gmail.com
Dragon Boat Clubhkudragonboat@gmail.com
Fencing Clubfencing@hku.hk
Football Clubfootballclubhkusu@gmail.com
Handball Clubhku.handballclub@gmail.com
Hockey Clubhockeyclubhkusu@gmail.com
Judo Clubjudoclub@hku.hk
Karate Clubkaratehku@gmail.com
Kendo Clubkendo@hku.hk
Lacrosse Clubhkulaxclub.echua@gmail.com
Netball Clubnetball@hku.hk
Rowing Clubrowclub@hku.hk
Rugby Football Clubinfo@hkurugby.com
Softball Clubsoftball@hku.hk
Sport Climbing Clubclimbing@hku.hk
Squash Rackets Clubsquash@hku.hk
Swimming Clubhkususc@gmail.com
Table-tennis Clubtableten@hku.hk
Taekwondo Clubhku.taekwondo@gmail.com
Tennis Clubtennis@hku.hk
Volleyball Clubvolleybl@hku.hk

Students' Associations of Residential Halls (c/o HKUSU)

Lady Ho Tung Hall Students' Associationlhthsa@hku.hk
Lee Hysan Hall Students' Associationlhhall@hku.hk
Lee Shau Kee Hall Students' Associationlskhall@hku.hk
Morrison Hall Students' Associationmorrison@hku.hk
R.C. Lee Hall Students' Associationrclhsaexco@gmail.com
Ricci Hall Students' Associationrhsa@hku.hk
Simon K.Y. Lee Hall Students' Associationskyhall@hku.hk
St. John's College Students' Associationsjcsa@stjohns.hk 
Starr Hall Students' Associationstarr@hku.hk
Suen Chi Sun Students' Associationsuenchisunhall.sa@gmail.com
Swire Hall Students' Associationswire@hku.hk
University Hall Students' Associationuhall@hku.hk
Wei Lun Hall Students' Associationweilun@hku.hk

Students' Associations of Non-Residential Halls (c/o HKUSU)


Hornell Hall Students' Associationhornell@hku.hk
Lee Chi Hung Hall Students' Associationlchhsa@hku.hk

Faculty Societies (c/o HKUSU)

Architectural Societyarchsoc@hku.hk
Arts Associationartsasso@hku.hk
Business & Economics Associationbeahkusu@hku.hk
Dental Societydentsoc@hku.hk
Education Societyedusoc@hku.hk
Engineering Societyenginsoc@hku.hk
Law Associationlawassn@hku.hk
Medical Societyexco@medsoc.org.hk
Science Societyscisoc@hku.hk
Social Sciences Societyssshkusu@hku.hk

Departmental Societies 

Under Architectural Society

Architectural Conservation Associationaca.acp.hku@gmail.com
Architectural Students' Associationasa.arch.hku@gmail.com
Surveying Societysurvsoc@hku.hk

 

Under Arts Association

American Societyamersoc@hku.hk
Chinese Societychinsochku@gmail.com
English Societyengsoc@hku.hk
Fine Arts Societyhkufinearts@gmail.com
French Societyfrancais@hku.hk
German Associationgerman@hku.hk
History Societyhiso@hku.hk
Japanese Societyjaso@hku.hk
Korean Societykoreansocietyhku@gmail.com
Linguistics Societylingsoc@hku.hk
Music Societymuso@hku.hk
Society of Comparative Literaturescomplit@hku.hk
Spanish Societyspanishsochku@gmail.com

 

Under Business & Economics Association

Business Associationhkuba@hku.hk
Economics & Finance Societyefs@hku.hk
Information Systems Association
hkuisa@hku.hk

 

Under Engineering Society

Civil Engineering Societycivilsoc@hku.hk
Computer Science Associationcsa@cs.hku.hk
Electrical and Electronic Engineering Associationeeea@eee.hku.hk
Industrial Engineering Associationhkuiea@hku.hk
Mechanical Engineering Societyhkumes@hku.hk
Medical Engineering Societymedes@hku.hk

 

Under Medical Society

Biomedical Sciences Societyhku.bmss@gmail.com
Chinese Medicine Societycmedsoc@hku.hk
Nursing Societynursoc@hku.hk
Pharmacy Societypharmsoc@hku.hk

 

Under Science Society

Biochemistry Societybocsoc@hku.hk
Biological Sciences Societybioscsoc@hku.hk
Chemistry Societychemsoc@hku.hk
Environmental Life Science Societyelsshku@hku.hk
Food and Nutritional Science Societyfoodsoc@hku.hk
Mathematics Societymathsoc@hku.hk
Statistics and Actuarial Science Societysass@hku.hk

 

Under Social Sciences Society

Geographical, Geological and Archaeological Societyggas@hku.hk
Politics and Public Administration Associationppaa@hku.hk
Psychology Societypsysoc@hku.hk
Social Work & Social Administration Societysowksoc@hku.hk
Sociology Societysocisoc@hku.hk

 

Others

Chinese Students & Scholars Associationhkucssa@hotmail.com
Chinese Students & Scholars Association Undergraduate DepartmentCSSAUD@hku.hk

Links to Student Associations